Read Customer Reviews | Gutwein Quality Doors, Inc. | Central Illinois

Read what other customers say about Gutwein Quality Doors, Inc


Rating Summary of 28 Reviews

5 stars
 
28
4 stars
 
0
3 stars
 
0
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
0

Average Customer Review

 
 (28 customer reviews)
5.0 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Excellent service & product

Reviewed by (Normal, IL) | June 16, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We had two Garaga garage doors installed by Gutwein---Josh assisted us from choice of doors to installation--love the doors!


 
Wonderful business and service!!

Reviewed by (Armington, IL) | June 11, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


The overall experience from my first phone call to them until after my garage doors were installed was above and beyond what I expected. Professional, polite, punctual and the workmanship was great and done in a timely manner. Thanks Gutwein!


 
Excellent service

Reviewed by (Clifton, IL) | April 29, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


We had a garage door screen installed. We love it. Very nice guys as they went over all the information on using the door. Would highly recommend.


 
Very Professional

Reviewed by (Gibson City, IL) | February 12, 2016 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent service! Response time was great! Very nice to work with! I would highly recommend them!


 
Great Service !

Reviewed by (Fairbury, IL) | November 16, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Josh was GREAT to deal with! He gives a new meaning to "Customer Service" Was very informative and willing to do whatever he could to meet our needs. And then followed up after the installation to be sure we were satisfied.


Company Response:
Steve, We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and hope that your door offers you many years of trouble-free service. And as always let us know if any questions or concerns arise.


Product Installed:


 
Total transformation

Reviewed by (Bloomington, IL) | June 29, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We had two very old, ugly, and broken garage doors that we needed to have replaced. Gutwein helped us find the right doors, installed them on our time table, and completely cleaned up and hauled away the old materials. Our garage looks so much better! Even our neighbors have commented on the transformation.


 
Best service around!

Reviewed by (Paxton, IL) | June 08, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I highly recommend Gutwein doors for repairs or a new door. I've used them to repair my door and to install a new opener and have been highly satisfied both times. Their service is exceptional, and they are dependable. That's something that's hard to find these days. ! I will never use anyone but Gutwein


 
Great, Professional and Prompt Service

Reviewed by (Bloomington, IL) | May 26, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I am so happy that I contacted Gutwein Quality Doors last week! My garage door gave way and I contacted them the day after it happened. They quickly gave me dates and times they could come to inspect the damage. We made the appointment, he not only contact me via email, he called and confirmed our scheduled appointment. Upon arrival, he quickly looked at the door, assessed the issue and repaired it within minutes. Not only is there customer service second-to-none, their pricing is very affordable. (...)


 
Quality Installation

Reviewed by (Fairbury, IL) | April 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


On this particular project, we already had the materials purchased. However, we wanted our installation to be completed by Gutwein's because we know that we will get quality work from a reliable company. Not only was the installation done in a timely manner, but the work was exceptional. Whether having new doors installed or servicing existing products, I would never hesitate in recommending Gutwein's.


 
Job well done

Reviewed by (Forrest, IL) | April 22, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


I had a positive experience with Gutwein as they replaced my old garage door. It has made my garage look so great! The door is also quiet upon opening. The technicians were very polite and completed the job in a short time. I would recommend Gutwein for any garage door purchases.


 
Job Well Done

Reviewed by (PONTIAC, IL) | April 02, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


We had issues with our past garage doors being extremely loud as well as not keeping the cold air out of our garage. The work these guys did was extremely well done. They were polite, answered all of our questions, worked hard, and ended with a product for our home with is top notch quality. I could not be more happy and look forward to recommending their product to all that will listen!


 
Quality Products & Service

Reviewed by (Normal, IL) | March 27, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


They replaced a door damaged by wind a year ago and did a better more complete install than the builder provided originally. Then recently replaced a damaged lower panel we hit. Both times very prompt, polite and courteous. They went beyond the repair, lubed both doors and replaced a bulb that was out. Just because it needed to be done. Nice people!


 
Were all appreciated!

Reviewed by | March 20, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Friendly & prompt service, extra trips, patience. Were all appreciated. Will gladly recommend your business!


 
Well Done!

Reviewed by | March 05, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for a job well done.


 
Quick response to our "Emergency"

Reviewed by | February 18, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Mr. Gutwein, Thank you for your quick response to our "Emergency" It was greatly appreciated. The door works better than it ever has & is a lot quieter. Sincerely


 
Thank you so much!

Reviewed by | February 15, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you so much for your service and the quality of the door and the installation. I am very pleased with it. Thanks again!


 
Very satisfied!

Reviewed by | February 04, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you very much! I am very satisfied!


 
Thanks for your promptness!

Reviewed by | January 17, 2015 | 5 stars out of 5


Working fine. Thanks for your promptness!


 
Thanks for everything!

Reviewed by | December 12, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very impressed by your business quality and your respect and dedication to your customers! Thanks again.


 
Openers are awesome

Reviewed by | December 09, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Nice install, openers are awesome. Thank you!


 
We LOVE our new garage door!

Reviewed by | November 20, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


We LOVE our new garage door! So glad we decided to go with you guys. Thanks for a job well done!


 
Good Job!

Reviewed by | November 10, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for a good job


 
I will recommend you to everyone I know

Reviewed by | October 28, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks for the excellent service! I was very happy with the work. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again.


 
prompt response to our call

Reviewed by | October 01, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for the prompt response to our call. Sincerely


 
Doors look great!

Reviewed by | September 23, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


The doors look great! Thanks!


 
Great job well done

Reviewed by | September 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thanks and great job well done. I appreciate not having to sign any papers! Don’t get to operate on my word anymore!


 
Love you all!!

Reviewed by | August 30, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Gutweins, Thanks for the great service! We love our new garage door opener system! Love you all!!


 
Prompt service

Reviewed by | March 02, 2014 | 5 stars out of 5


Thank you for your prompt service



 



Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +